Contact Us

Telephone (804) 725-2776
Postal address:
176 Lovers Lane
Mathews, Va. 23109
Email Address:
Church Office Hours
Monday and Tuesday 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am to Noon


Father Gerald Kaggwa

Parish Administrator

Chuck Dawson

Office Manager

Mary Marshall

Parish Council

Chair:  Amy Iveson
Co-Chair: Claudia Hale
Secretary: Helen Yacobucci
Mike Beavers, Kim Hartlove, Helen Keitz

Ministry Contacts

Youth Group
Rachel Foss and Jon Oliver

Pastoral Care and RCIA
Patti Sarosy

Justice and Peace
Helen Yacobucci

Acolytes: Jon Oliver
Counters: Christine Dehnert Fernald
Faith Formation: Phil and Susan Sanderson
Greeters: Paul Reardon
Hospitality: Barbara Churray
LEM’s: Jane Reed
Lectors: Mike Beavers
New Members: Pat Lipinski
Outreach: Ann Marie McCue
Reconciliation/First Eucharist/K-8 Religious Education: Michelle Hass
Ushers: Mark Sopko
Folk Group and Prayer Chain: Suanne Dittmeier
Sacristan: Joan Dawson

Building Manager: Robert Hartlove
Grounds Manager: Rick Churray

Environment: Terry Dobson and Elaine Lynch
Funeral Coordinator: Jeff Bohn
Memorial Bricks: Mark Sopko
Parish Life: Rita Engle
Columbarium: Chuck Dawson

Email the webmaster at: